Board of Directors

  • Board Moderator: Mary Kyser
  • 1st Vice Moderator: Rev. J.R. Finney II
  • 2nd Vice Moderator: Kay Hendrix
  • Clerk: Michael Bowen
  • Asst. Clerk Chrys Black
  • Treasurer: Jeff Watwood
  • Asst. Treasurer: William Berry

To email entire Board, click here


  • Deacon Heith Battles
  • Deacon Tim Key
  • Deacon Shun Reddock
  • Deacon Jeanette Horne
  • Deacon Peter Tepley
  • Deacon Emeritus Jamie Grimes

To email all Deacons, click here

Our Staff and Ministry Leaders