Main Number: (205) 599-3363

Fax: (205) 552-5611

Campus Phone / Voicemail Directory

Click names below to send email.

Pastoral Staff

Senior Pastor Rev. J.R. Finney II
Congregational Care Minister To Be Announced
Music Pastor To Be Announced

Church Staff

Administrative Assistant Joe Griffin
Bookkeeper Jonathan Harrison
Bookkeeper Diana McKinley
Director of Children's Ministries Patricia Steele
Director of Youth Ministries Carolyn Kyser and Mary Kyser
Greeter & Usher Coordinator To Be Announced
Pianist Phil Brannon
Organist Darrell Fitzgerald
Co-Facilities Manager Jonathan Harrison
Co-Facilities Manager To Be Announced

Board of Directors

To email entire Board, click here
Board Moderator Rev. J.R. Finney II
1st Vice Moderator To Be Announced
2nd Vice Moderator Frank Dodson
Clerk To Be Announced
Asst. Clerk Pam Rush
Treasurer To Be Announced
Asst. Treasurer Jeff Watwood


To email all Deacons, click here
Deacon To Be Announced
Deacon Heith Battles
Samuel Carroll
Stephanie Carroll
Deacon Ron Collins
Deacon Jamie Grimes
Deacon To Be Announced
Deacon Tim Key
Deacon Shun Reddock
Deacon Patricia Steele